WHO WE ARE

CIBC has been serving clients in downstate Illinois and the surrounding areas for 25 years. During that time, we have developed a team of expert consultants who have helped hundreds of clients find solutions for their employees that are both robust and affordable. Our mission of providing “solutions that work” for all interested parties is reflected in the outstanding level of service we have delivered to our valued clients by helping them attract and retain key employees while effectively managing costs.

We take pride in the fact that we are a culture driven company. Our high ethical standards and priority on making decisions that are good for all have helped us to develop long-standing client relationships that have stood the test of time. In the new world of employee benefits after the passage of the PPACA, our staff and solutions have become valuable commodities to all of our trusted partners.

The core of our strength is in our valued and trusted employees. The personal service that they provide to our clients make our relationships true partnerships. We care for our clients and their employees as if they are one of us, and that shows in our excellent client retention rate.


MEET OUR STAFF

  Bill Johnson  | Chairman/CEO  bjohnson@cibcinc.com

Bill Johnson | Chairman/CEO
bjohnson@cibcinc.com

  Amanda Mast  | Senior Account Manager  amast@cibcinc.com

Amanda Mast | Senior Account Manager
amast@cibcinc.com

  Julie Phelps  | Benefits Consultant  jphelps@cibcinc.com

Julie Phelps | Benefits Consultant
jphelps@cibcinc.com

  Roni Daugherty  | Benefit Analyst  vdaugherty@cibcinc.com

Roni Daugherty | Benefit Analyst
vdaugherty@cibcinc.com

  Megan Ponton  | Administrative Coordinator  mponton@cibcinc.com

Megan Ponton | Administrative Coordinator mponton@cibcinc.com

  Teri Scaggs  | Financial Analyst  tscaggs@cibcinc.com

Teri Scaggs | Financial Analyst
tscaggs@cibcinc.com

  Tony Johnston  | President/COO  tjohnston@cibcinc.com

Tony Johnston | President/COO
tjohnston@cibcinc.com

  Reva Metcalf  | Senior Health Advocate  rmetcalf@cibcinc.com

Reva Metcalf | Senior Health Advocate
rmetcalf@cibcinc.com

  Colette Rinehart  | Benefits Consultant Individual & Senior Care  crinehart@cibcinc.com

Colette Rinehart | Benefits Consultant Individual & Senior Care crinehart@cibcinc.com

  Cassie Leigh  | Small Group Manager  cleigh@cibcinc.com

Cassie Leigh | Small Group Manager
cleigh@cibcinc.com

  Meredith Huot  | Account Manager  mhuot@cibcinc.com

Meredith Huot | Account Manager
mhuot@cibcinc.com

  Steve Greene  | Benefits Consultant  sgreene@cibcinc.com

Steve Greene | Benefits Consultant
sgreene@cibcinc.com